Meet Our Leadership

A flexible, high-performance team is necessary in today’s changing healthcare environment. Our leadership team works together to design innovative strategies that leverage PRC technology, creating clinically actionable solutions.

Our team’s mission is to provide rapid, accurate, actionable PCR solutions for infectious diseases and antimicrobial stewardship to every patient in America.

Martin Price

Executive Chairman & CEO

Stephanie Bywater

Chief Compliance Officer

Steven Goldberg, MD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer

Hank Greenberg

General Counsel

Kathryn McKenzie

Chief Financial Officer

John Moore

Chief Experience Officer

Lynn Neff

Chief Operating Officer

Jay Reddy, PHD

Senior VP of Laboratory & Clinical Strategy

Kyle Rhoad

Chief Commercial Officer


Our Advisory Board

Our advisors are extraordinary healthcare leaders representing public health policy, research, and clinical thought leadership. Their collective skills and industry expertise help to guide our executive team in their efforts to fuel ongoing growth and development.

Barbara Alexander,

President, Infectious Disease Society of America 2020-2021

Josh M. Berlin, JD

CEO of rule of three, LLC (“ro3”)

Leah Binder

President and CEO of
Leapfrog Group

Elizabeth Canis

Former VP for Emerging Business and Partnerships at Anthem

Eric D. Hargan

Former Acting Secretary, US Dept of Health and Human Services

David B. Nash, M.D., MBA

Founding Dean Emeritus at the Jefferson College of Population Health (JCPH)


Our Clinical Advisory Board

As the nation’s premier PCR-based infectious disease laboratory, we are committed to transforming diagnostics with custom solutions that provide rapid, clinically-actionable results to providers and their patients.

Our Clinical Advisory Board, composed of leading infectious disease (ID) and antimicrobial resistance (AMR) experts, guides the development of new tests and menus, advocates for guideline-based molecular testing, and facilitates clinical trials. Insights from the Board not only advance our PCR testing program, but also demonstrate its utility in improving ID patient outcomes and combating AMR.

Barbara Alexander, M.D., FACP, FIDSA

HealthTrackRx Chief Medical Advisor and Chair of the Clinical Advisory Board

  • Professor of Medicine and Pathology at Duke University, where she serves as Director of the Transplant/Immunocompromised Infectious Diseases Services
  • Past President, Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA)

Cornelius J. Clancy, M.D.

  • Director of the Mycology Program at the University of Pittsburgh, where he is an Associate Professor of Medicine
  • Associate Chief of the VA Pittsburgh Health System (VAPHS) and Chief of Infectious Diseases

  • Member of the IDSA Committee on Antimicrobial Resistance and senior author for IDSA’s recently published Guidance on the Treatment of Antimicrobial-Resistant Gram-Negative Infections

Barry Eisenstein, M.D.

  • Chief Medical Officer and former Chair of the Scientific and Business Advisory Board of CARB-X
  • Former Distinguished Physician, Merck
  • Former Senior VP, Scientific Affairs, Cubist Pharmaceuticals
  • Former Clinical Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Thomas M. File, Jr., M.D., MSc, MACP, FIDSA, FCCP

  • Chair of the Infectious Disease Section at Northeast Ohio Medical University, where he is a Professor of Medicine
  • Chair of the Infectious Disease Division and Co-Director of the Antimicrobial Stewardship Program for Summa Health in Akron, OH
  • Past President of IDSA and has particular expertise in community-acquired pneumonia

Kimberly E. Hanson, M.D., MHS, FIDSA

  • Professor of Medicine, Director of Transplant Infectious Diseases and Immunocompromised Host Service, and Section Head of Clinical Microbiology at the University of Utah and ARUP Laboratories
  • Served as the lead author for the IDSA Guidelines for COVID Diagnosis (Molecular and Antigen Testing)

Robin Patel, M.D.

  • Elizabeth P. and Robert E. Allen Professor of Individualized Medicine, Professor of Microbiology and Medicine, Director of the Infectious Diseases Research Laboratory, and Co-Director of the Clinical Bacteriology Laboratory at Mayo Clinic
  • Director of the NIH-funded Antimicrobial Resistance Leadership Group Laboratory Center
  • Past President, American Society of Microbiology

Adriana E. Rosato, SM (ASCP), MSc, Ph.D.

  • Director of the Center for Molecular Maine Health Institute for Research
  • Visiting Professor of Medicine at Tufts Medicine
  • Expert in molecular mechanisms of antimicrobial resistance and their detection

Get In Touch With Our Team